Tag Archives: Mooresville-66

Legion Baseball

Mooresville-66 versus Kannapolis Post 115

Standings and scores courtesy of J.T. Bost

Northern Division

High Point
6
1
Randoloph Co.
4
1
Greensboro
4
2
Kernersville
2
2
Winston-Salem
0
1
Davidson Co.
2
4
Eastern Randolph
0
7

Southern Division

Rowan Co.
2
0
Stanly Co.
2
3
Kannapolis
2
3
Mocksville-Davie
4
2
Mooresville-66
3
3
Concord
1
3

Area III Scores June 12-19

Sunday, June 12, 2016
High Point
8
Rowan Co.
7
NL
Monday, June 13, 2016
Rowan Co.
15
Greensboro
2
NL
High Point
12
Eastern Randoplh
1
Tuesday, June 14, 2016
Greensboro
9
Randolph Co.
8
Wednesday, June 15, 2016
High Point
7
Stanly Co.
6
NL
Randolph Co.
6
Stebunville, OH
5
NL
Greensboro
5
Eastern Randolph
2
Thursday, June 16, 2016
Randolph Co.
6
Davidson Co.
5
Kernersville
@
Rowan Co.
Mocksville-Davie
15
Stebunville, OH
12
NL
Friday, June 17, 2016
Greensboro
6
Kernerville
1
Florence, SC
8
Randolph Co.
4
NL
Stubunville, OH
9
Rowan Co.
8
NL
Saturday, June 18, 2016
Stanly Co.
7
Greensboro
6
NL
High Point
10
Davidson Co.
0
Kannapolis
4
Mooresville-66
3
Florence, SC
5
Kernersville
0
NL
Lancaster, SC
6
Kernersville
2
NL
Florence, SC
18
Rowan Co.
7
NL
Chapin-Newberry, SC
4
Rowan Co.
1
NL
Randolph Co.
7
Lancaster, SC
2
NL
Mocksville-Davie
13
Concord
12

This week’s schedule

Sunday, June 19, 2016
Lancaster, SC
@
Rowan Co.
Chapin-Newberry, SC
@
Kernersville
Chapin-Newberry, SC
@
Randolph Co.
Eastern Randolph
@
Winston-Salem
Mocksville-Davie
@
Concord
Mooresville-66
@
Kannapolis
Monday, June 20, 2016
Davidson Co.
@
Greensboro
High Point
@
Kernersville
Eastern Randolph
@
Concord
Rowan Co.
@
Mocksville-Davie
Tuesday, June 21, 2016
Greensboro
@
Eastern Randolph
Mocksville-Davie
@
High Point
Rowan Co.
@
Mooresville-66
Davidson Co.
@
Randolph Co.
Wednesday, June 22, 2016
High Point
@
Greensboro
Rowan Co.
@
Stanly Co.
Concord
@
Mooresville-66
Davidson Co.
@
Winston-Salem
Mocksville-Davie
@
Eastern Randolph
Thursday, June 23, 2016
Kernersville
@
Greensboro
Kannapolis
@
Stanly Co.
Randolph Co.
@
Eastern Randolph
Mooresville-66
@
Rowan Co.
Winston-Salem
@
High Point
Friday, June 24, 2016
Winston-Salem
@
Greensboro
Kings Mountain
@
Mooresville-66
High Point
@
Randolph Co.
Concord
@
Kannapolis
Stanly Co.
@
Mocksville-Davie
TBA
@
Rowan Co.
Saturday, June 25, 2016
Mocksville-Davie
@
Greensboro
Eastern Randolph
@
Kernersville
Winston-Salem
@
Davidson Co.
Kannapolis
@
Concord
Sunday, June 26, 2016
Randolph Co.
@
Kernersville
Winston-Salem
@
Eastern Randolph
High Point
@
Davidson Co.
Rowan Co.
@
Concord
Greensboro
@
Mocksville-Davie
Monday, June 27, 2016
Kernersville
@
Winston-Salem
Stanly Co.
@
Kannapolis
Davidson Co.
@
Mocksville-Davie
Tuesday, June 28, 2016
Apex
@
Eastern Randoph
TBA
@
High Point
Winston-Salem
@
Randolph Co.
Mooresville-66
@
Concord
Stanly Co.
@
Rowan Co.
High Ponit
@
Mocksville-Davie
Kernersville
@
Davidson Co.
Wednesday, June 29, 2016 
Hickory
@
Mooresville-66
Randolph Co.
@
Winston-Salem
Mocksville-Davie
@
Rowan Co.
Thursday, June 30, 2016
Greensboro
@
Winston-Salem
Rowan Co.
@
Kannapolis
Last Day of Regular Season
Games times at 7PM unless otherwise noted
Schedule is subject to change