Jr. Legion: Kannapolis O’s 6-3 win over Davidson Braves

Davidson Braves at Kannapolis O’s

Here is the American Legion schedule for the next few days. Kannapolis Post 115 and the Junior O’s play home games at Northwest Cabarrus High School; Concord Post 51 at Central Cabarrus High School; and the Junior Reds at  A.L. Brown. All games start at 7 p.m. unless otherwise noted.

Wednesday, June 18

The O’s at Mooresville Post 66

Thursday, June 19

The Davidson Braves at The O’s

Concord Post 51's Garrett Hurlocker takes a rip during a game earlier in the 2014 season. Photo by Sandra Hurlocker
Concord Post 51’s Garrett Hurlocker takes a rip during a game earlier in the 2014 season. Photo by Sandra Hurlocker

Friday, June 20

Concord Post 51 at Stanly County

The O’s at Mocksville-Davie

Saturday, June 21

Kannapolis Post 115 at Concord Post 51

Lake Norman at The Reds

Sunday, June 22

Southern Rowan at Kannapolis Post 115 2 p.m.

Concord Post 51 at Kannapolis Post 115

The O’s at The Reds

Monday, June 23

Concord Post 51 at Southern Rowan

Rowan County at Kannapolis Post 115

Tuesday, June 24

Concord Post 51 at Rowan County

Stanly County at Kannapolis Post 115 10 a.m.

Kannapolis Post 115 at Stanly County 7 p.m.

Wednesday, June 25

Southern Rowan at Concord Post 51

Kannapolis Post 115 at Rowan County

The Reds at Mooresville

Thursday, June 26

Rowan County at Concord Post 51

The Express at The Reds

Mocksville-Davie at The O’s

Friday, June 27

Kannapolis Post 115 at Southern Rowan (time TBA)

Saturday, June 28

The Reds at Lake Norman

The O’s at Davidson Braves

Monday, June 30

Senior Playoffs begin (TBA)

The Reds at Davidson Braves

The O’s at Stanly County

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *